If you’d like to join a committee or request additional information please contact Christine Majid at 516-393-5820 or via email at cmajid@cibs-li.com

ABLI Committee

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Mario Asaro, SIOR

Industry One Realty Corp.
masaro@industryone.com

Alberto Fiorini

Alliance Real Estate Corp.
afiorini@alliancerecorp.com

David C. Leviton

Jones Lang LaSalle
david.leviton@am.jll.com

Activities, Programs & Education

John P. Magnani

DGNY Commercial, LLC
john.magnani@dgnycommercial.com

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Alberto Fiorini

Alliance Real Estate Corp.
afiorini@alliancerecorp.com

Advisory Board

David C. Leviton

Jones Lang LaSalle
david.leviton@am.jll.com

Herbert S. Agin

Colliers International
herb.agin@colliers.com

Kyle Burkhardt

Richard Caputi, SIOR

Dominic R. D’Angelo

Sheldon B. Friedman, SIOR

Carmine Inserra

Cushman & Wakefield
camine.inserra@cushwake.com

Douglas A. Omstrom

David Pennetta

Cushman & Wakefield
david.pennetta@cushwake.com

Michael W. Quadrino

Gary Joel Schacker, SIOR

United Realty
gschacker@unitedrealtyinc.com

Raymond A. Ruiz

Jeffrey B. Schwartzberg

Chuck Tabone

Newmark
charles.tabone@nmrk.com

Bill Yorio

Marie Zere

Arbitration By-Laws, Ethics

Gary Joel Schacker, SIOR

United Realty
gschacker@unitedrealtyinc.com

Alberto Fiorini

Alliance Real Estate Corp.
afiorini@alliancerecorp.com

David Pennetta

Cushman & Wakefield
david.pennetta@cushwake.com

Associate Member Committee

Bradley J. Diamond

Parallel Realty
bradley@parallel-realty.com

Leo Farrell

NAI Long Island
lfarrell@nailongisland.com

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Charitable Initiatives Committee

Alberto Fiorini

Alliance Real Estate Corp.
afiorini@alliancerecorp.com

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Education Committee

Bradley J. Diamond

Parallel Realty
bradley@parallel-realty.com

Economic Development Advocacy Committee

Clem Cote

Sovereign Realty Group
crc@srgcompanies.com

Eric P. Launer

Ted Stratigos

Peter L. Curry

Farrell Fritz, P.C.
pcurry@farrellfritz.com
1998-1999

David Pennetta

Cushman & Wakefield

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Future Generation Committee

Clem Cote

Sovereign Realty Group
crc@srgcompanies.com

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Alberto Fiorini

Alliance Real Estate Corp.
afiorini@alliancerecorp.com

Golf Committee

John La Ruffa

David C. Leviton

Jones Lang LaSalle
david.leviton@am.jll.com

Inter-Group Committee

1998-1999

David Pennetta

Cushman & Wakefield

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Membership Committee

Joe Lagano

Bradley J. Diamond

Parallel Realty
bradley@parallel-realty.com

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

John P. Magnani

DGNY Commercial
john.magnani@dgnycommercial.com

PAC

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Ralph Benzakein, SIOR

Cresa Long Island
rbenzakein@cresa.com
1998-1999

David Pennetta

Cushman & Wakefield

Gary Joel Schacker, SIOR

United Realty
gschacker@unitedrealtyinc.com

PR , Marketing Social Media, Website

Ralph Benzakein, SIOR

Cresa Long Island
rbenzakein@cresa.com

John P. Magnani

DGNY Commercial
john.magnani@dgnycommercial.com

Mario Asaro, SIOR

Industry One Realty Corp.
masaro@industryone.com

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

David C. Leviton

Jones Lang LaSalle
david.leviton@am.jll.com

Retail Committee

Greg Batista

Ripco
gbatista@ripcony.com

Melissa Naeder

Cushman & Wakefield
melissa.naeder@cushwake.com

Clem Cote

Sovereign Realty Group
crc@srgcompanies.com

Sponsorship Committee

Mario Asaro, SIOR

Industry One Realty Corp.
masaro@industryone.com

Daniel J. Wiener

Avison Young
dan.wiener@avisonyoung.com

Website Committee

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Women's Committee

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young
amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Melissa Naeder

Cushman & Wakefield
melissa.naeder@cushwake.com