Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-36 of 253 Results)

Adam B. Bayroff, Esq.

Law Offices of Adam B. Bayroff P.C.

Email Address adam@adambayroff.com.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Alan Yaffe

United Realty

Email Address ayaffe@unitedrealtyinc.com

Level Broker Member

Albert Cappellino

Empire Wealth Strategies

Email Address acappellino@ewsny.com

S Insurance

Level Associate Member

Alex Peto III

Combined Resources Consulting & Design, Inc.

Email Address ap@crcd.info

S Architect

Level Associate Member

Alison LaFroscia

Fairfield Realty Services

Email Address alafroscia@fairfieldrealtyservices.com

Level Broker Member

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young

Email Address amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Level Broker Member

Amy Leeds

Fortitude Investment Group

Email Address aleeds@fortitudeinvestments.com

S 1031 Exchange

Level Associate Member

Amy Willen Spiros

Advantage Title Agency, Inc.

Email Address aspiros@advantagetitle.com

S Title Company

Level Sponsor

Andrea Broege

Steelcase

Email Address dre3276@gmail.com

S Office Furniture

Level Associate Member

Andrew Filipazzi

Harras Bloom & Archer, LLP

Email Address afilipazzi@hba-law.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Andrew L. Crabtree, Esq.

Law Offices of Andrew L. Crabtree, P.C.

Email Address andrew@crabtreeesq.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Anthony J. Citrolo

The NYBB Group LLC

Email Address anthony@nybbinc.com

S Merger & Acquisitions

Level Associate Member

Anthony Manetta

Cedar Communities, L.P.

Email Address anthony@cedarlp.com

S Notice: Undefined index: Public Relations/Economic Development in /www/wp-content/plugins/pmpro-member-directory/templates/directory.php on line 522

Level Associate Member

Anthony Parziale

The Advance Group

Email Address aparziale@theadvancegrp.com

S Moving/Storage

Level Associate Member

Barry Lipsky

Lipsky Construction

Email Address Barry@lipskyconstruction.com

S Construction

Level Associate Member

Barry Stein

Rohman & Stein Associates,Inc.

Email Address barry@rohmanstein.com

S Broker Member

Level Associate Member

Ben Howard

Hunt Corporate Services, Inc.

Email Address bhoward@huntcorp.com

Level Broker Member

Bram Weber

Weber Law Group LLP

Email Address bweber@weberlawgroup.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Brandon Lichtenstein

Colliers International

Email Address brandon.lichtenstein@colliers.com

Level Broker Member

Brian Lee

Newmark Knight Frank

Email Address blee@ngkf.com

Level Broker Member

Carmine Inserra

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address camine.inserra@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Catherine Fee

Nassau County IDA

Email Address cfee@nassauida.org

S IDA

Level Associate Member

Cathleen Healy-Frosina

Jonis Realty

Email Address chealey@jonisrealty.com

Level Broker Member

Charles P. Cotsalas

Northmarq Capital

Email Address ccotsalas@northmarq.com

Level Broker Member

Chip Entwistle

ACC Space

Email Address ce@accspace.com

Level Broker Member

Chris Costa

Rechler Equity Partners

Email Address CCosta@RechlerEquity.com

Level Broker Member

Chris Tomasello

ATC Group Services, LLC

Email Address christopher.tomasello@atcgs.com

S Environment Services

Level Associate Member

Christine Ambers, ASID

Habitech Planning & Design, Inc.

Email Address cambers@habitechdesign.com

S Interior Design

Level Associate Member

Christopher Byrnes, Esq.

Schroder & Strom LLP

Email Address cb@nytaxreview.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Chuck Merritt

Merritt Environmental Consulting Corp.

Email Address cgm@merrittec.com

S Environment Services

Level Sponsor

Chuck Tabone, SIOR

Newmark Knight Frank

Email Address charles.tabone@nmrk.com

Level Broker Member

Clem Cote

Sovereign Realty Group, LLC

Email Address crc@srgcompanies.com

Level Broker Member

Cody Kaczetow

Island Elevator

Email Address cody@islandelevator.com

S Elevator Vendor

Level Associate Member

Coleen Farraday

Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int. Realty

Email Address coleenfarraday@danielgale.com

Level Broker Member

Craig Weiss

T. Weiss Realty Corp.

Email Address cweiss@tweissrealty.com

S Landlord/Developer

Level Associate Member

Daniel Abbondandolo

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address dan.abb@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member