Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-36 of 98 Results)

Alex Holleman

Bohler

Email Address aholleman@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Alison Faranello

DGNY Commercial

Email Address alison.faranello@dgnycommercial.com

Level Broker Member

Alison LaFroscia

Fairfield Realty Services

Email Address alafroscia@fairfieldrealtyservices.com

Level Broker Member

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young

Email Address amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Level Broker Member

Amy Leeds

Fortitude Investment Group

Email Address aleeds@fortitudeinvestments.com

S 1031 Exchange

Level Associate Member

Amy Willen Spiros

Advantage Title Agency, Inc.

Email Address aspiros@advantagetitle.com

S Title Company

Level Sponsor

Andrew Gonzalez

JLL

Email Address andrew.gonzalez@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Andrew L. Crabtree, Esq.

Law Offices of Andrew L. Crabtree, P.C.

Email Address andrew@crabtreeesq.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Anthony Parziale

The Advance Group

Email Address aparziale@theadvancegrp.com

S Moving/Storage

Level Associate Member

Anthony Russo

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address a.russo@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Bradley Diamond

Parallel Realty

Email Address bradley@parallel-realty.com

Level Broker Member

Charles P. Cotsalas

Northmarq Capital

Email Address ccotsalas@northmarq.com

Level Broker Member

Christina Goerler

LDI Color Toolbox

Email Address cgoerler@myldi.com

S IT/Technology

Level Associate Member

Christine Ambers, ASID

Habitech Planning & Design, Inc.

Email Address cambers@habitechdesign.com

S Interior Design

Level Associate Member

Chuck Tabone, SIOR

Newmark

Email Address charles.tabone@nmrk.com

Level Broker Member

Connor Sullivan

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address connor.sullivan@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Dale Koch

Bohler

Email Address dkoch@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Daniel Broxmeyer

Fairfield Properties

Email Address daniel.broxmeyer@fairfieldproperties.com

S Landlord/Developer

Level Sponsor

Daniel Gazzola

Newmark

Email Address daniel.gazzola@nmrk.com

Level Broker Member

Daniel Glazer

RIPCO Real Estate, LLC

Email Address dglazer@ripcony.com

Level Broker Member

Daniel Raupp

Fortitude Investment Group

Email Address Draupp@fortitudeinvestments.com

S 1031 Exchange

Level Associate Member

David Fornieri

The Levine Organization LLC

Email Address dfornieri@levine.com

S Property Management

Level Sponsor

David G. Hunt

Hunt Corporate Services, Inc.

Email Address david@huntcorp.com

Level Broker Member

David Oralevich

Designs By Dave O.

Email Address test9@designsbydaveo.com

Level Broker Member

Dean Greiner

Greiner-Maltz Company of Long Island LLC

Email Address dgreiner@greinermaltzofli.com

S Property Management

Level Associate Member

Desmond Mullins

Industry One Realty Corp.

Email Address desmondmullins2@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Diane Solano

CREnowNY, LLC

Email Address dsolano@crenowny.com

Level Broker Member

Donald A. Gelestino

Champion Elevator Corp.

Email Address donald@champion-elevator.com

S Construction

Level Organization Member

Doug Omstrom

JLL

Email Address doug.omstrom@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Eileen M. Quinn

Steelcase

Email Address equinn@steelcase.com

S Office Furniture

Level Associate Member

Eric Launer

Jones Lang LaSalle

Email Address eric.launer@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Eric Meyn

Bohler

Email Address emeyn@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Frank Socci, Jr.

DGNY Commercial

Email Address franksocci@danielgale.com

Level Broker Member

Frank X. Pagano Jr.

Avison Young

Email Address frank.pagano@avisonyoung.com

Level Broker Member

George McCarthy

Real Property Advisors, Inc.

Email Address gmccarthy@realpropertyadvisors.net

Level Broker Member

Helen Venticinque

TPG Architecture, LLP

Email Address hventicinque@tpgarchitecture.com

S Architect

Level Associate Member