Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-33 of 33 Results)

Alex Holleman

Bohler

Email Address aholleman@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Amy Leeds

Fortitude Investment Group

Email Address aleeds@fortitudeinvestments.com

S 1031 Exchange

Level Associate Member

Andrew L. Crabtree, Esq.

Law Offices of Andrew L. Crabtree, P.C.

Email Address andrew@crabtreeesq.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Anthony Parziale

The Advance Group

Email Address aparziale@theadvancegrp.com

S Moving/Storage

Level Associate Member

Christina Goerler

LDI Color Toolbox

Email Address cgoerler@myldi.com

S IT/Technology

Level Associate Member

Christine Ambers, ASID

Habitech Planning & Design, Inc.

Email Address cambers@habitechdesign.com

S Interior Design

Level Associate Member

Dale Koch

Bohler

Email Address dkoch@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Daniel Raupp

Fortitude Investment Group

Email Address Draupp@fortitudeinvestments.com

S 1031 Exchange

Level Associate Member

Dean Greiner

Greiner-Maltz Company of Long Island LLC

Email Address dgreiner@greinermaltzofli.com

S Property Management

Level Associate Member

Donald A. Gelestino

Champion Elevator Corp.

Email Address donald@champion-elevator.com

S Construction

Level Organization Member

Eileen M. Quinn

Steelcase

Email Address equinn@steelcase.com

S Office Furniture

Level Associate Member

Eric Meyn

Bohler

Email Address emeyn@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Helen Venticinque

TPG Architecture, LLP

Email Address hventicinque@tpgarchitecture.com

S Architect

Level Associate Member

James R. Kaplan

Chasella Capital Partners

Email Address jim@chasella.com

S Landlord/Developer

Level Associate Member

Jessica Misnik

Schacker Realty

Email Address jmisnik@gmail.com

S Associate Member

Level Associate Member

John Gallivan

The Advance Group

Email Address JGallivan@theadvancegrp.com

S Moving/Storage

Level Associate Member

John Waiser

McHugh Furnishings

Email Address jwaiser@mchif.com

S Office Furniture

Level Associate Member

Keith Rennard

Citrin Cooperman

Email Address krennard@citrincooperman.com

S Accountant

Level Associate Member

Melissa Slavin

Bohler

Email Address mslavin@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

Michael A. Ferruggia, Esq.

Bruno, Gerbino, Soriano & Aitken, LLP

Email Address mferruggia@bgslaw-ny.com

S Attorney

Level Associate Member

Michael Antonucci

Atlantis National Services, Inc./ANSTitle

Email Address mantonucci@anstitle.com

S Title Company

Level Associate Member

Michael Loguercio

BELFOR Property Restoration

Email Address michael.loguercio@us.belfor.com

S Restoration Services

Level Associate Member

Mitchell O. Goldberg

ClientFirst Strategy, Inc.

Email Address mgoldberg@clientfirststrategy.com

S Financial Services/Insurance

Level Associate Member

Osnat Beck

All Clean Carpet, Inc.

Email Address Ozziele@gmail.com

S Commercial Flooring

Level Associate Member

Patricia Kielawa

Capital One Bank

Email Address Patricia.Kielawa@capitalone.com

S Banking/Commercial Lending

Level Associate Member

Ray Thomas

1st Equity National Title & Clsoing Services

Email Address rthomas@1stequity.com

S Title Company

Level Associate Member

Richard Neuman

Aegis Property Group

Email Address rneuman@aegispg.com

S Project Management

Level Associate Member

SEAN Cronin

Cronin & Cronin Law Firm

Email Address SCronin@cronintaxlaw.com

S Tax Cert & Condemnation

Level Associate Member

Thomas Perri

Suffolk Federal Credit Union

Email Address tperri@suffolkfcu.org

S Banking/Commercial Lending

Level Associate Member

Thompson Al

TPG Architecture, LLP

Email Address Athompson@tpgarchitecture.com

S Architect

Level Associate Member

Timothy Sistrand

CompStak

Email Address timsistrand@compstak.com

S Commercial Re Information

Level Associate Member

Tom Galligan

Bohler

Email Address tgalligan@bohlereng.com

S Engineering

Level Associate Member

william mannix

Buck Realty of LI

Email Address bmannix@buckrealty.com

S Associate Member

Level Associate Member