Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-48 of 59 Results)

Alison Faranello

DGNY Commercial

Email Address alison.faranello@dgnycommercial.com

Level Broker Member

Alison LaFroscia

Fairfield Realty Services

Email Address alafroscia@fairfieldrealtyservices.com

Level Broker Member

Amanda Gorozdi

Avison Young

Email Address amanda.gorozdi@avisonyoung.com

Level Broker Member

Andrew Gonzalez

JLL

Email Address andrew.gonzalez@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Anthony Russo

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address a.russo@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Bradley Diamond

Parallel Realty

Email Address bradley@parallel-realty.com

Level Broker Member

Charles P. Cotsalas

Northmarq Capital

Email Address ccotsalas@northmarq.com

Level Broker Member

Chuck Tabone, SIOR

Newmark

Email Address charles.tabone@nmrk.com

Level Broker Member

Connor Sullivan

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address connor.sullivan@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Daniel Gazzola

Newmark

Email Address daniel.gazzola@nmrk.com

Level Broker Member

Daniel Glazer

RIPCO Real Estate, LLC

Email Address dglazer@ripcony.com

Level Broker Member

David G. Hunt

Hunt Corporate Services, Inc.

Email Address david@huntcorp.com

Level Broker Member

David Oralevich

Designs By Dave O.

Email Address test9@designsbydaveo.com

Level Broker Member

Desmond Mullins

Industry One Realty Corp.

Email Address desmondmullins2@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Diane Solano

CREnowNY, LLC

Email Address dsolano@crenowny.com

Level Broker Member

Doug Omstrom

JLL

Email Address doug.omstrom@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Eric Launer

Jones Lang LaSalle

Email Address eric.launer@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Frank Socci, Jr.

DGNY Commercial

Email Address franksocci@danielgale.com

Level Broker Member

Frank X. Pagano Jr.

Avison Young

Email Address frank.pagano@avisonyoung.com

Level Broker Member

George McCarthy

Real Property Advisors, Inc.

Email Address gmccarthy@realpropertyadvisors.net

Level Broker Member

Herbert S. Agin

Colliers International

Email Address herb.agin@colliers.com

Level Broker Member

Ira Zucker

Signal Realty Brokers, Inc.

Email Address ReExpert54@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Irwin R. Krasnow

Area Real Estate Associates, Inc.

Email Address irwin@areaassoc.com

Level Broker Member

Jeremy Antenberg

Colliers International

Email Address jeremy.antenberg@colliers.com

Level Broker Member

jerome giuliano

One Realty Services

Email Address onerealtyservicesjg@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Joanne Argenti

Ripco Real Estate

Email Address Jargenti@ripcony.com

Level Broker Member

Joe Marino

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address joseph.marino@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

John P. Magnani

DGNY Commercial, LLC

Email Address john.magnani@dgnycommercial.com

Level Broker Member

Joseph Caridi

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address joseph.caridi@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Juliana Chiarelli

Ripco Real Estae

Email Address jchiarelli@ripcony.com

Level Broker Member

Kyle Crennan

JLL

Email Address kyle.crennan@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Leo Farrell

NAI Long Island

Email Address lfarrell@nailongisland.com

Level Broker Member

Mao Vivian

EXP Realty

Email Address vmao@vmgroup.net

Level Broker Member

Margaret Tutone

Custom Realty Services

Email Address margarettutone1@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Marian Conde

NAI Long Island

Email Address mconde@nailongisland.com

Level Broker Member

Marianne Dugan

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)

Email Address marianne.dugan@am.jll.com

Level Broker Member

Marissa Cosentino

Cosentino Realty Group

Email Address marissacosentino@outlook.com

Level Broker Member

Martin Lomazow

CBRE

Email Address martin.lomazow@cbre.com

Level Broker Member

Matt Manoogian

CBRE, Inc.

Email Address matt.manoogian@cbre.com

Level Broker Member

Matthew Giugliano

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address matt.giugliano@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Meiling Wang

EXP Realty

Email Address lingwang0911@gmail.com

Level Broker Member

Melissa Naeder

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address melissa.naeder@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member

Michael A. Gallo

Deveraux Property Management, LLC

Email Address gallomac@optonline.net

Level Broker Member

Michael Corsello

NAI Long Island

Email Address mcorsello@nailongisland.com

Level Broker Member

Michael D. Rosenfeld

The Rochlin Organization, LLC

Email Address michael.rosenfeld@therochlinorganization.com

Level Broker Member

Michael Quadrino

Concorde Real Estate Co

Email Address mikequadrino@concorde-li.com

Level Broker Member

Pamela Karmaniolos

Coldwell Banker Commercial AMH

Email Address pkarmaniolos@cbcamh.com

Level Broker Member

Patrick Ciancimino

Cushman & Wakefield

Email Address patrick.ciancimino@cushwake.com

Level Broker Member